section1

Ebinger Waagenbau GmbH

Ebinger Waagenbau GmbH
section2

Hauptsitz Fichtenberg

Obere Riedwiesen 15 - 19
74427 Fichtenberg

(07971) 97 75 - 0

(07971) 21 7 22

Niederlassung Radolfzell

Walter-Schellenberg-Str. 4-6
78315 Radolfzell

(07732) 98 29 93 - 0

(07732) 98 29 93 - 5

Hauptsitz Fichtenberg

Obere Riedwiesen 15
74427 Fichtenberg

(07971) 97 75 - 0

(07971) 21 7 22

Niederlassung Radolfzell

Walter-Schellenberg-Str. 4-6
78315 Radolfzell

(07732) 98 29 93 - 0

(07732) 98 29 93 - 5

section3

Ansprechpartner
Hauptsitz Fichtenberg

Geschäftsführung

Vertrieb

Martin Greitzke

07971 / 9775-214

martin.greitzke@ebinger-waagen.de

Martin Greitzke

Vertrieb Innendienst

Stefan Schweigert
Sigrid Schweizer
Vigen Iritsyan

07971 / 9775-222

vertrieb@ebinger-waagen.de

Stefan Schweigert
Sigrid Schweizer
Vigen Iritsyan

07971 / 9775-222

vertrieb@ebinger-waagen.de

Service

Marco Hess
Birgit Phillipzik

07971 / 9775-245

service@ebinger-waagen.de

Marco Hess
Birgit Phillipzik

07971 / 9775-245

service@ebinger-waagen.de

Auftragsabwicklung

Bernd Schnotz

07971 / 9775-216

auftrag@ebinger-waagen.de

Bernd Schnotz

07971 / 9775-216

auftrag@ebinger-waagen.de

Einkauf

Daniel Bühler

07971 / 9775-223

einkauf@ebinger-waagen.de

Daniel Bühler

07971 / 9775-223

einkauf@ebinger-waagen.de

Buchhaltung

Susanne Jacob

07971 / 9775-210

buchhaltung@ebinger-waagen.de

Susanne Jacob

Qualitätssicherung

Stephanie Ebinger

07971 / 9775-213

stephanie.ebinger@ebinger-waagen.de

Stephanie Ebinger

Ansprechpartner
Niederlassung Radolfzell

Vertrieb

Konrad Stocker

07732 / 982993-10

konrad.stocker@ebinger-waagen.de

Konrad Stocker

Service

Christoph Bold

07732 / 982993-20

service-radolfzell@ebinger-waagen.de

Christoph Bold

Ansprechpartner
Stützpunkt Rottweil

Ansprechpartner Ladenwaagen

Achim Jauch

0171 / 5421662

ladenwaagen@ebinger-waagen.de

Achim Jauch

Service

Christoph Bold

07732 / 982993-20

service-radolfzell@ebinger-waagen.de

Christoph Bold

Ansprechpartner
Stützpunkt Karlsruhe

Ansprechpartner
Stützpunkt Ulm

Service

Manuel Geywitz
service-ulm@ebinger-waagen.de

Ansprechpartner
Stützpunkt München

Service

Christian Schuricht
service-muenchen@ebinger-waagen.de